Click here to View CMC Playlist
Click here to make your CMC Requests
Click here for CMC Contest information
Click here to find out about On-Air Personalities on CMC
Click here to find out What's New at CMC
CMC Coverage
Click here for CMC Ratings and Awards
Click here for CMC Video

Click here for Story About CMC
Click here to Return to Home Page



California Music Channel Staff


On-Air Personalities


Lori Rosales
Mary Diaz
Chuy Gomez
"Hood Rat" Miguel




lori@cmctv.com
mary@cmctv.com
chuy@cmctv.com
miguel@cmctv.com



1-800-
286-5CMC

 

 





 
Production Engineer & Chief Announcer

Lipoi Niualiku



lipoi@cmctv.com



(510) 626-2476

Program Director & Operations Manager
Music Video Submissions

Shyla Moreno




shyla@cmctv.com




(510) 626-2478

CLICK HERE FOR INFO ON SUBITTING VIDEOS
President & General Manager

Rick Kurkjian


rick@cmctv.com


(510) 626-2477

Your link to CMC Careers




CMC, CMC-TV, CMC-USA, CMC Beat Lounge
Beat Lounge, California Music Channel, Children's Music Channel, Country Music Channel,
and "In the Air, Everywhere" are registered trademarks of CMC Broadcasting Company, Incorporated.
Copyright © 1982-2022 CMC Broadcasting Company Incorporated. All Rights Reserved.

 

Privacy Policy | Music Video Submission Policy | Advertisers | Terms of Use